Thüringer Wald: hier entdecken Sie Thüringen

Team of the Thuringian State Museum Heidecksburg

Head
Dr. Lutz Unbehaun

Associate director & Curator
Sabrina Lüderitz
Telephone + 49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 18
Email s.luederitz@heidecksburg.de

Associate director & Curator Natural History Museum
Dr. Sandy Reinhard
Telephone + 49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 30
Email s.reinhard@heidecksburg.de

Curator Friedrich-Fröbel-Museum
Isabel Schamberger
Telephone + 49 (0) 36741 – 47 310
Email schamberger@froebelmuseum.de

Visitor service Princely world of Schwarzburg palace & tourist information
Telephone + 49 (0) 36730 – 39 96 30
Email museum@schloss-schwarzburg.com

Visitor service Heidecksburg palace
Telephone + 49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 22
Email besucherservice@heidecksburg.de

Birgit Meyer
Telephone+49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 17
Email b.meyer@heidecksburg.de

 

Gabriele Rasche
Telephone +49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 0
Email museum@heidecksburg.de

 

Jeanette Lauterbach
Telephone +49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 13
Email j.lauterbach@heidecksburg.de

Kathrin Stern
Telephone Fröbel-museum +49 (0) 36741 – 25 65
Telephone Heidecksburg +49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 11
Email k.stern@heidecksburg.de

 

Anett Rode-Weingarten
Telephone +49 (0) 03672 – 42 90 29
Email a.rode-weingarten@heidecksburg.de

 

Thomas Rode
Telephone +49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 29

 

Lars Krauße
Telephone +49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 20
Email l.krausse@heidecksburg.de